Fun with Fallout 4 Mods

I downloaded the Manufacturing Overhauled mod for Fallout 4 (PS4) today. So far I haven’t had the time to explore all of the potential for evil yet, but I managed to clone a couple synths with one of the Mad Science machines:

Synth manufacturing requires mystery meat and circuitry. Bone is easy enough to find, but in order to make mystery meat I had to find a stash of the potted meat at Longneck Lukowski’s Cannery and feed it through the Scrapper (also made available with the Manufacturing Overhauled mod.) 

The machine you see in the tweet isn’t very sophisticated yet; I loaded the circuitry into the synth machine, attached the Scrapper to the back and fed the mystery meat that came out into the synth machine.

So far I haven’t been able to get the synths to farm, though I suspect this is because I made them in a settlement that was also created with a mod. More will be revealed…

Author: sonofbatboy

They said I wasn't real. Now I will have my revenge.

Leave a comment